EOS finalist in six ASA categories

Congratulations to the EOS Space Systems team named finalist in six Momentum Media Australian Space Awards categories


  • Executive of the Year: Prof Craig Smith
  • Scientist of the Year: Chris Moore
  • Researcher of the Year: James Allworth
  • Engineer of the Year: Jacob Debono
  • Rising Star of the Year: Joseph O’Leary
  • Business of the Year – Large

Not long to wait…Winners get announced at a special ceremony in Sydney on 4 June 2021. Good luck team!

View finalists here